Member Login        



NEED ASSISTANCE CONTACT US!
Phone: 707-791-7593
Toll Free: 866-90-SPORT
Email: info@NAofA.us



JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter follow me on youtube follow me on instagram follow me on Yelp

newsletter
Register for our news letter and receive updates to camps and clinics and special offers!
 


If your child likes sports, they will love these programs! Our experienced, positive, and passionate staff coaches will help them become better and more inspired athletes. While doing so they’ll have a great time as they gain new skills and make new friends. Our goal is that your kids come home happy and tired! Don’t wait, sign up today! 




AGE: From  to
LOCATION: ALL or enter zip code to search within miles from         Search

  Davis, California



All Sorts of Sports

City of Davis
Davis, California 95618

Age:  7 - 13

Starts:
Mon, August 17, 2020
Ends:
Fri, August 21, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Mather, California



All Sorts of Sports Camp

Cordova Recreation District
Mather, California 95655

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, August 10, 2020
Ends:
Sat, August 15, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Napa, California



Sandlot Saturdays

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Sat, September 12, 2020
Ends:
Sat, September 19, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:10 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Wed, September 16, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, September 15, 2020
Ends:
Thu, September 17, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, September 21, 2020
Ends:
Wed, September 23, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, September 22, 2020
Ends:
Thu, September 24, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Sandlot Saturdays

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Sat, September 26, 2020
Ends:
Sat, October 3, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:10 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, September 28, 2020
Ends:
Wed, September 30, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94559

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, September 29, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 1, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, October 5, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 7, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94559

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, October 6, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 8, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Sandlot Saturdays

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Sat, October 10, 2020
Ends:
Sat, October 17, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:10 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, October 12, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 14, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, October 13, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 15, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, October 19, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 21, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, October 20, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 22, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Sandlot Saturdays

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Sat, October 24, 2020
Ends:
Sat, November 7, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:10 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, October 26, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 28, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94559

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, October 27, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 29, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, November 2, 2020
Ends:
Wed, November 4, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, November 3, 2020
Ends:
Thu, November 5, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Mon/Wed)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, November 16, 2020
Ends:
Wed, November 18, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm



Extra Innings Park PE (Tu/Th)

City of Napa Recreation
Napa, California 94558

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, November 17, 2020
Ends:
Thu, November 19, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:40 pm

  Petaluma, California



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, August 31, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 4, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Mon, August 31, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 4, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Tue, September 8, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 11, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
11 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Tue, September 8, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 11, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 18, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 18, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, September 21, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 25, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Mon, September 21, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 25, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Mon, September 28, 2020
Ends:
Fri, October 2, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Camp

Lucchessi Turf Fields
Petaluma, California 94954

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, September 28, 2020
Ends:
Fri, October 2, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available

  Santa Rosa, California



All Sorts of Sports After School Academy

Franklin Community Park
Santa Rosa, California 95404

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 7, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
11 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Academy

Jennings Park
Santa Rosa, California 95401

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 7, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Jr. Academy

Franklin Community Park
Santa Rosa, California 95404

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 7, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Jr. Academy

Jennings Park
Santa Rosa, California 95401

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, September 14, 2020
Ends:
Wed, October 7, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Academy

Franklin Community Park
Santa Rosa, California 95404

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, September 15, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 8, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Academy

Jennings Park
Santa Rosa, California 95401

Age:  7 - 12

Starts:
Tue, September 15, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 8, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Jr. Academy

Franklin Community Park
Santa Rosa, California 95404

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Tue, September 15, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 8, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available



All Sorts of Sports After School Jr. Academy

Jennings Park
Santa Rosa, California 95401

Age:  4 - 6

Starts:
Tue, September 15, 2020
Ends:
Thu, October 8, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
12 Spots
Available